To prepare all students for tomorrow's challenges and opportunities

Welcome to the District Technology Department Webpage      
 
Our department is dedicated and committed to student, staff, and community excellence. We foster innovation in both the development and use of new educational technologies and we strive to support educational experiences in the classroom.

Contact Info

Dr. Stephen Spengler
Director of Instructional Technology
 
Jeremy Sawicki
Director of Technology Services
 

Cindy Warren
Director of Information Systems
 

Aubrey Dilger
PIMS Coordinator
adilger@pmsd.org
 
 
     * * * *
 
Nora Yerk
Administrative Assistant
 
 
    * * * *
Andrew Lilly
Network Specialist
 
Brandon Lipani
Network Specialist

Technicians

Richard Paciotti
Lead Technician
rpaciotti@pmsd.org

Matt Bloom
Technician
mbloom@pmsd.org

Paul Layman
Technician
playman@pmsd.org

Dale Oney
Technician
doney@pmsd.org

Patrick O'Sullivan
Technician
posullivan@pmsd.org

CLOSE